Lady Kit

27 years old · Female
Lady Kit
A Little About Me
Recently ended a 4 and a half year relationship, not by my choice. Just recently moved back to Kentucky from Texas. Step One Done. Two Steps to go.<br /><br />I am a writer by nature, a reader by heart. I also enjoy playing video games and snuggling up to watch a movie or two. I LOVE hiking, swimming and four-wheeling. Halloween is my favorite holiday and I try to hit up all the attractions. I also love dressing up, even though I am too old to trick-r-treat.<br /><br />New to cosplay, but I do enjoy going to conventions and taking lots of pictures. I eventually want to give it a shot myself, but I am apprehensive cause of my size. [Yes, I am self-conscious and I hate it when people make comments about it....]<br /><br />Tattooed and pierced. I have a tattoo on my back, which I plan on embellishing and getting more. I have 5 piercings, 4 of which are in my ears, and I have one in my tongue. I plan on getting 4 more in my ears to get a total of 9. 3 in each lobe and my cartilage's done.<br /><br />I have a dog who is my life, he turned a year old in October. He is a Dachshund/Lab mix, still in training. I also am toying with the idea of getting a pit/boxer mix. If you don't like aren't for me, sorry.<br /><br />I have become very guarded when it comes to relationships and Sex is not something I take lightly. It's been commented that I may be more Asexual because I do NOT have a high drive, if at all. So DO NOT send me a hotbox about sex. I will either ignore it, or be polite and let you down. But if you want to be friends, I am sure you will be hard pressed to find someone as great as I. I take my friendships very seriously, but I love to make people laugh and smile.
What I'm Looking for
I am here because I am not much of a club or bar scene type girl. I am more the stay at home, snuggle fest, movie marathon, loving woman. Not into partying or drinking. I am looking for someone who is interested in me, for me, not for what I can do for you. I prefer the gentlemen type, with a bad boy streak when it comes to home life. I like to talk a lot, about anything and everything, so a listener and a conversationalist is ideal. Gamers are appreciated, but not completely sucked into it to where you ignore your partner. This is where I am seeking a male. Sorry ladies.<br /><br /><br /><br />Also looking for friends. This is where I am seeking both males and females. I lived in Texas for 4 and a half years, managed to make six friendships. 4 of which ended up using me/didn't really want anything to do with me. I was attachment to the friend they had [my ex]. I like to go to movies, hang out and play games, talk, even create things if you are a cosplayer. Anime is another big thing I like to watch and talk about.
Girl Seeking a Girl, Girl Seeking a Guy
Here for...
Friends, Just dating, Long term relationship
Let's talk about it later
Zodiac Sign
Not interesting in politics
Exercise Occasionally
Height (Ft)
Height (inches)
Body Type
Extra Loving(Large)
Hair Color
Eye Color
Social Drinker
Don't smoke
None - But live and let live
Want Children?
Have Children?
My Mind
Some College
Employment Status
Employed - Fulltime
dallas texas
I have a dog
Captcha Challenge
Reload Image
Type in the verification code above
Lady Kit
is now friends with
View More